Staff Directory

Consulting
Laird Van Damme
Senior Partner
+1 807-345-5445 ext. 232
lvandamme@kbm.ca

Technical Services
Stephane Audet
Principal
+1 807-345-5445 ext. 229
stephane@kbm.ca

Aerial Survey & Geomatics
Shawn Mizon
Principal
+1 807-345-5445 ext. 226
smizon@kbm.ca

Flight Operations
Ian Gillies
Principal
+1 807-345-5445 ext. 277
igillies@kbm.ca

Research and Development
Arnold Rudy
Principal
+1 807-345-5445 ext. 264
arudy@kbm.ca

KBM Outdoors
Jason Felix
Sales Manager
+1 807-345-5445 ext. 222
jfelix@kbm.ca

KBM Administration
Dianne Kangas
Administrator
+1 807-345-5445 ext. 221
accounts@kbm.ca

Prince Albert Office
Stephanie Stuart
Office Manager
sstuart@kbm.ca

Stirling Office Manager
Terry Honsberger
Senior Biologist
thonsberger@kbm.ca

Office I, Suite 102, 1061 Central Ave. Prince Albert, SK S6V 4V4

349 Mooney Ave., Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5L5

157 Edward St. Stirling, ON K0K 3E0