Staff Directory

Consulting & Technical Services
Stephane Audet
Principal
+1 807-345-5445 ext. 229
saudet@kbm.ca

Aerial Survey & Geomatics
Shawn Mizon
Principal
+1 807-345-5445 ext. 226
smizon@kbm.ca

Flight Operations
Ian Gillies
Principal
+1 807-345-5445 ext. 241
igillies@kbm.ca

Research and Development
Arnold Rudy
Principal
+1 807-345-5445 ext. 264
arudy@kbm.ca

KBM Outdoors
Jason Felix
Sales Manager
+1 807-345-5445 ext. 222
jfelix@kbm.ca

KBM Administration
Dianne Kangas
Administrator
+1 807-345-5445 ext. 221
accounts@kbm.ca

Prince Albert Office
Stephanie Stuart
Office Manager
sstuart@kbm.ca

349 13 Street East, Prince Albert, SK, Canada

349 Mooney Ave., Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5L5

417 John Paterson Drive, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada